Kalispera from South Italy

Kalispera from South Italy  

Από: Scheggia στις 14/05/2013 2:56 πμ.

Hi everybody, I'm Giuseppe and I live in the south of Italy, in a city called Reggio Calabria
Yesterday I seen a Triumph Tiger 800 with a foreign plate, near my house; once at home, I looked on internet and found that it was a greek plate; so I searched for greek triumph forum, and that's the way I arrived here.
When I was at school I studied a bit of "ancient greek" for three years, but now I can't even read properly the single letter.. However, I'll try!
Ah, if the rider I seen yesterday is a member of this forum, obviously contact me, I'll be glad to take a ride together; if my english is not good enough, we'll understand with gestures..!

Re: Kalispera from South Italy  

Από: PTiger800 στις 14/05/2013 9:11 πμ.

Benvenuto!

Your English is perfectly understandable! Glad to see that the Greek Forum has no borders!
...metal under tension, begging you to touch and go...
 Ανανεώθηκε στις 30 Απρ 2020 16:56, διορθώθηκε 1 φορά συνολικά.

Από: kyrkyriakos στις 14/05/2013 10 πμ.

Hello Giuseppe!!!
I have a friend from Reggio Calabria, his name is Alesandro Belissimo, do you know him? Μaybe? Ηe lives in Germany!

Από: krysta στις 14/05/2013 1:39 μμ.

Ciao Giuseppe!! benvenuto a bordo!
puoi anche scrivere in Italiano se cosi lo preferisci, pero non c'e di male nel tuo inglese,(il mio italiano non e un granche dopo la decina di anni che ho lasciato l'italia ormai)...
Ci sara anche qui qualcuno che potra capirti mi pare anche in Italiano e poi fara la traduzione per il resto dei membri in questo forum!
Lamps!!
"diobo'...!"

Από: sinister στις 14/05/2013 2:52 μμ.

Hi Giuseppe
deciding to search someone that you saw in order to ride along is something that noone else,except bikers,could ever understand.
You are a real biker and i hope the best for you!
http://www.mrbike.gr/website/o-pagkos/A ... fotos.html

Από: mario στις 14/05/2013 3:08 μμ.